• Mirasys News

Mirasys Webinar "Three algorithms for motion detection"

Join Mirasys Sales & Business Development Director, Udo Schneider, on July 23rd in a LIVE webinar focused on the three algorithms for motion detection by Mirasys VMS.


English webinar link: July 23rd, 10h CEST (UTC+2), 11h EEST (UTC+3) - https://bit.ly/MirasysWebinarMotionDetection


German webinar link: July 23rd, 11h CEST (UTC+2), 12h EEST (UTC+3) - https://bit.ly/MirasysWebinarBewegungsdetektion


During the webinar there will be a Q&A session, participate!



To get Mirasys VMS for your business, please contact sales@mirasys.com

info@mirasys.com

Tel: +358 9 2533 3300

Atomitie 5 C00370

Helsinki - Finland

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

© 2020 by MIRASYS - Deep Vision Data Company