• Mirasys

MIRASYS WEBINAR: UNDERSTANDING SPOTTER V9 LICENSING

Join Mirasys team in a live webinar to get a full understanding of Mirasys VMS Spotter V9 licensing.

On December 18th Mirasys hosts a webinar focused on getting a full understanding of Spotter V9 licensing. Mirasys Director of Sales and Business Development - Udo Schneider, will go through: the differences between V9 models - Base, Pro, Enterprise and Enterprise Plus; how to upgrade and combine Spotter V9 with your project.


Webinar details


English webinar

- On December 8th at 10 am CET (UTC +1) / 11 am EET (UTC +2)

- Webinar link: https://bit.ly/WebinarV9

REGISTER NOW!


German webinar

- On December 8th at 11 am CET (UTC +1) / 12 pm EET (UTC +2)

- Webinar li nk: https://bit.ly/V9GEwebinar

REGISTER NOW!


#Mirasys #VMS #Spotter #V9 #CCTV #SmartCity #Facilities #OpenPlatform